tough love

Jessie Ware has shared details for her second album Tough Love.

The album follows her debut, Devotion, and is due out on October 6th in the UK via PRM Records/Island.


01. Tough Love
02. You & I (Forever)
03. Cruel
04. Say You Love Me
05. Sweetest Song
06. Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
07. Want Your Feeling
08. Pieces
09. Keep on Lying
10. Champagne Kisses
11. Desire

BenZel (Two Inch Punch and Benny Blanco) served as executive producers for the album, while Ed Sheeran, Miguel, Julio Bashmore and James Ford have been confirmed to have worked on Tough Love. You can watch the video for lead single ‘Tough Love’ below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s