Producer Flying Lotus has been gradually announcing the tracklist to his fifth LP You’re Dead! The record is due to be released on October 6th via Warp.

He has also announced some features for the record, which includes Snoop Dogg,  Kendrick Lamar, Thundercat and Captain Murphy (Flying Lotus’ rapping persona). Each track has also come accompanied by an original artwork from Shintaro Kago (you can view those here).

You can view the tracklist at its current stage below.

01 Theme
02 Tesla (feat. Herbie Hancock)
03 Cold Dead
04 Fkn Dead
05 Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06 Dead Man’s Tetris (feat. Snoop Dogg and Captain Murphy)
07 Turkey Dog Coma
08 Stirring
09 Coronus, the Terminator
10 Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian)
11 Turtles
12 Ready Err Not
13 Eyes Above
14 Moment of Hesitation (feat. Herbie Hancock)
15 Decent Into Madness (feat. Thundercat)
16 The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep (feat. Captain Murphy)
17 Obligatory Cadence
18 Your Potential//The Beyond (feat. Niki Randa)
19 The Protest

You can watch the trailer for You’re Dead! below.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s