Tonight (25th October) Drake dropped three new tracks after teasing fans on social media.

The three tracks can be listened to below. The first track is ‘6 God’, which is produced by Boi-1da and Sky Sense, next is the 40 produced ‘Heat Of The Moment’. The last track, ‘How Bout Now’, is once again produced by Boi-1da alongside Jordan Evans

It’s unknown if these tracks are set to appear on his 4th studio album Views From The 6, which is tentatively scheduled for release in early 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s