Stefani’s first solo album in ten years This Is What The Truth Feels Like is the follow up to 2006’s The Sweet Escape.

This is the first news from Stefani since the singer returned to her solo career in 2014 after releasing single ‘Baby Don’t Lie’ and ‘Spark The Fire’.

Stefani confirmed via her Twitter account that the singles released in 2014 would not be on the album’s tracklist. But it is confirmed that divorce focused ‘Used To Love You’ is on the album which was written after the singers split from Bush’s Gavin Rossdale.


See the tracklist below:



‘You’re My Favorite’

‘Where Would I Be?’

‘Make Me Like U’


‘Used to Love You’

‘Send Me a Picture’

‘Red Flag’

‘Asking 4 It’


‘Me With Out You’



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s