The xx have announced their third album I See You, as well as unveiled a new song ‘On Hold’.

I See You, the follow up to 2012’s Coexist, was produced by the band’s own Jamie Smith (AKA Jamie XX) and recorded in March 2014 through August 2016 in locations including New York, Reykjavik and Los Angeles.

It comes out on 13 January through Young Turks, and you can see the (very shiny) artwork below, along with the track listing.


Track Listing:

01  Dangerous
02  Say Something Loving
03  Lips
04  A Violent Noise
05  Performance
06  Replica
07  Brave For You
08  On Hold
09  I Dare You
10  Test Me

Listen to ‘On Hold’ below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s